Our Team
Home > About Us > Our Team

Pavithra Samarasinghe,
General Manager Finance

Pavithra is overall incharge of Finance of the regional companies.

email : pavithra@baurs.com 

Vanessa Hong,
Marketing Manager

Singaporean citizen, Vanessa handles the marketing activities of the Company.

email : vanessa.hong@baurasia.com

Koh Boon Tuan,
Office Manager

Singaporean citizen, Koh is an experienced accountant and at the heart of providing reliable data.

email : boontuan.koh@baurasia.com

Susan Sim,
Administrative Officer based in Singapore

Susan is the heart of our company with long experience in logistics, administration and management. She coordinates with both principals and customers.

email : susan.sim@baurasia.com 

Mahendra Gunawardena,
Vice President System Audit

Sri Lankan citizen, Mahendra is overall in charge of system audit in all group companies.

email : gunawardena@baurs.com

Pimmas Rianpinyawat,
Marketing Executive

Thai citizen, Pimmas handles the marketing activities in Thailand

email : pimmas.rianpinyawat@baurasia.com

Pakpoom Khumlami,
Sales Executive

Thai citizen, Pakpoom handles the sales activities in Thailand.

email : pakpoom@baurs.com

Naruemon Paksapunt,
Accounts and Administrative Officer

Thai citizen, Naruemon handles the administration functions of Thailand Office.

email : naruemon@baurs.com


Solution by OPRONE Solution by OPRONE